Download, Read but please do not share it!

Posted on December 14, 2012

30


Hello everyone,

As you all know, today all of you can download my book’s kindle version free from Amazon site-

Amazon.com, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, Amazon.fr, Amazon.es, Amazon,it, Amazon.co.jp, Amazon.ca and Amazon.com.br

You can also download it by visiting the “Amazon Store App” from your IPhone and IPad.

But my request is that download it, read it and like it, then if you want write a review on my book’s amazon page. And if you really like it, then you can tell the people you know about the book. But please do not share this book with all. Let few people buy it too. ๐Ÿ™‚

And not to forget if you want thenย re-tweetย ,ย re-blogย or share about today’s free distribution of my book through twitter, your blogs orย Facebook. That will help my cause a lot.

Now visit amazon and get your free copy and if you like my book, then later you can buy it too. ๐Ÿ™‚

“I wish and hope you are going to enjoy the read”

BookCoverImage

Posted in: book