Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreign

Posted on October 27, 2012

57


Photograph by my Sister In Law

When It comes to foreign country only one country comes to myΒ mind, yes you guessed it right. It’s USA. I have never been to that place but I do not know what attracts me to that place. And coincidentally, I might be the only blogger in this universe whose more than 70% readers are from a country other than his own, and thanks to people of US for their support in creating such a blog stat. So it’s a post dedicated to all the people living there for all the support.

I guess I am Β not the only one, every software engineer of my country live with a dream to go on site to this beautiful country so that he can earn a bigger amount to help his family. So thanks to all the people of USA for promoting talent, without caring much about the nationality, And I am not a little bit confused to accept it. Because I realize the reality.

Posted in: Photography